Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• uSD not detected!! HELP!

Hello,

I'm new to these screens (uOLED-160-G1), and took two days trying to make the example below I have pasted.

The problem is that I've done everything I said, I created the images and I recorded all the possible ways the GraficComposer v.2.1.3.0 (serial type, GCI, Fat16 RAW, uSD RAW), and the screen still says "Please Insert a uSD Card! " I have also tried to find another firmware different from the screen, but I think that is not the problem.

Someone can tell me I'm doing wrong?

Example is as follows: /*
    4DGL Demo Application
    - Test for uSD_Image(x,y) -
    - for the following PICASO Platforms -
    - uOLED-32024-PMD3 -
    - uOLED-32024-PMD3T -
    - uOLED-32028-PMD3 -
    - uOLED-32028-PMD3T -
    - uLCD-320-PMD2 -

Requires Graphics Composer version 2.0.1.0

The image and video formats under 4DGL has changed slightly from the serial platform versions.
    The image height, width and colour_mode(colour bits per pixel) parameters are now embedded into the
    image data block and does not require the user to pass these parameters to the image/video display functions.

Getting Started:
    - Make sure to download the latest Graphics Composer version 2.0.1.0
    - You'll need a SD card reader/writer.
    - Run the GC and create a new project.
    - Enable the following settings:

"Device" -> "Load Options" -> "Com Port/Drive" = (your drive name for the card reader, eg J
    "Device" -> "Load Options" -> "Write Command Block" = NO
    "Device" -> "Load Options" -> "Image Format" = Image & Pixel Data

- Change the properties of the display resolution to

X = 240, Y = 320

- On the left "Actions" window pane right click the mouse button and add the following images:

..\4DGL_Workshop_Version_a1.0\Images\Jpg\abstract_azo5onui.jpg"
    ..\4DGL_Workshop_Version_a1.0\Images\Jpg\aeon041114.jpg"
    ..\4DGL_Workshop_Version_a1.0\Jpg\hibiscus_hkowya9a.jpg"