uOLED-96 CRASHES while executing code

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• uOLED-96 CRASHES while executing code

Hello all, I am having a huge problem. I have created a GUI using the uOLED-96. At first I created the functions seperately, and they all work without a problem, but then I intergrated all the functions recently, and when I go through the menus back and forth, suddenly the screen prints some weird lines and goes blank. I havent implemented any coding to print any line. Please help me discover what the problem is, this is part of my final year project, and the due date is getting near. I am not a professional coder so please excuse my coding methods.

Thanks.

Here is my coding:
    Code: